Latest Products http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Apr 2020 08:13:23 +0530 en-us http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in Handmade Rugs http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/handmade-rugs.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/handmade-rugs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beautifully designed, elegant looks and premium quality fabrics are some of the attributes that are featured in the offered Handmade Rugs. We are recognized as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the highly demanded and cost effective Handmade Rugs. Wool Jute Kilim Rugs http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wool-jute-kilim-rugs.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wool-jute-kilim-rugs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the Wool Jute Kilim Rugs. We delight the customers by offering premium quality and designer Wool Jute Kilim Rugs that are accessible from us at the market-leading prices. Cotton Printed Rugs http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/cotton-printed-rugs.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/cotton-printed-rugs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are customers’ most preferred company as we offer excellent, designer, pure quality Cotton Printed Rugs. We are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Cotton Printed Rugs that we provide to the customers at very affordable prices. Ethnic Handmade Cushions http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/ethnic-handmade-cushions.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/ethnic-handmade-cushions.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are pleased to offer the customers a huge spectrum of Ethnic Handmade Cushions that are a reliable choice among the customers. We deal in Ethnic Handmade Cushions that are manufactured as per the exact customers’ specifications and requirements. Designer Handmade Poufs http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/designer-handmade-poufs.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/designer-handmade-poufs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are pleased to offer the customers a huge spectrum of Designer Handmade Poufs that is a reliable choice among the customers. We deal in Designer Handmade Poufs that is manufactured as per the exact customers’ specifications and necessities Wool Jute Kilim Poufs http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wool-jute-kilim-poufs.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wool-jute-kilim-poufs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Wool Jute Kilim Poufs. We have state-of-the-art-facilities that help us in presenting the Wool Jute Kilim Poufs that are highly appreciated for the bright patterns, colors and the fabric used. Cotton Kilim Poufs http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/cotton-kilim-poufs.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/cotton-kilim-poufs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Cotton Kilim Poufs that we provide to the customers at very affordable prices. We are customers’ most preferred company as we offer exceptional, designer, pure quality Cotton Kilim Poufs. Cotton Knitted Poufs http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/cotton-knitted-poufs.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/cotton-knitted-poufs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the Cotton Knitted Poufs. We delight the customers by offering premium quality and designer Cotton Knitted Poufs that are accessible from us at the market-leading prices. Wool Jute Kilim Foot Stools http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wool-jute-kilim-foot-stools.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wool-jute-kilim-foot-stools.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the Wool Jute Kilim Foot Stools that is manufactured by the industrious designers and skilled workers. We are eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the Wool Jute Kilim Foot Stools. Wool Jute Kilim Benches http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wool-jute-kilim-benches.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wool-jute-kilim-benches.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the Wool Jute Kilim Benches. We delight the customers by offering premium quality, long lasting and designer Wool Jute Kilim Benches that are available from us at the market-leading prices. Cotton Kilim Benches http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/cotton-kilim-benches.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/cotton-kilim-benches.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for best-quality Cotton Kilim Benches, come to us! Based in Jaipur (India), we are instrumental in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Cotton Kilim Benches globally at affordable prices. Designer Upholstered Chairs http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/designer-upholstered-chairs.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/designer-upholstered-chairs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered assortment of Designer Upholstered Chairs makes an ideal choice of accent chair for your living spaces. The Mango and Sheesham Wood is handcrafted by artisans using finest techniques. Handmade Mattresses http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/handmade-mattresses.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/handmade-mattresses.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the most comfortable bedding experience, choose from our assortment of Handmade Mattresses. These Handmade Mattresses are handcrafted by the skilled and expert hands using all natural and organic materials. Handmade New Kantha Quilts http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/handmade-new-kantha-quilts.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/handmade-new-kantha-quilts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The masterpieces in themselves, each of our Handmade New Kantha Quilt features extraordinary Kantha Embroidery by the heritage of skilled workers from Jaipur (India). Handmade Vintage Kantha Quilts http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/handmade-vintage-kantha-quilts.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/handmade-vintage-kantha-quilts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing, supplying and exporting of unique and charming Handmade Vintage Kantha Quilts has provided us global fame. These vintage quilts feature painstakingly intricate Kantha hand embroidery all over fine and warm quilt-able fabrics. Rugs http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/rugs.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/rugs.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Jaipur (Rajasthan)-based Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Rugs. We delight the customers by offering a comprehensive range of Rugs inclusive of Wool Jute Kilim Rugs, Cotton Printed Rugs and Handmade Rugs. Poufs http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/poufs.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/poufs.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the most prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Poufs. We deal in Poufs that include Wool Jute Kilim Pouf, Cotton Kilim Pouf, Cotton Knitted Pouf and Designer Handmade Poufs. Handmade Quilts http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/handmade-quilts.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/handmade-quilts.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Every Handmade Quilt offered by us is one of a kind. They are flawlessly handcrafted by the skilled craftsmen of Jaipur (India). All fabrics are dye-fast and quilt-grade cotton. Wooden Benches http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-benches.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-benches.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amid the most well-known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Wooden Benches. We deal in Wooden Benches that include Wool Jute Kilim Bench, Cotton Kilim Bench and Designer Wooden Benchs. Wooden Beds http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-beds.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-beds.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for stylish yet functional Wooden Beds? We are here for you. Our endless range of Wooden Beds is designed keeping in mind the variegated needs of buyers as well as the latest trends. Moreover, they are robustly constructed using quality wood. Kilim Wooden Stools http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/kilim-wooden-stools.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/kilim-wooden-stools.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enhance your home décor by bringing in our exotic Kilim Wooden Stools. Well constructed by the expert workers, these Kilim Wooden Stools are sturdy and have a good padding. The sizes and designs are customizable to match the buyer’s taste. Wooden Handicraft Black Bowls http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-handicraft-black-bowls.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-handicraft-black-bowls.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For unique and top-quality of Wooden Handicraft Black Bowls, come to us. They are handcrafted by the heritage of skilled workers utilizing the optimum-quality materials. They can be availed from us in variety of sizes, models and designs. Wooden Ottomans http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-ottomans.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-ottomans.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Wooden Ottomans. We have state-of-the-art-facilities that help us in presenting the Wooden Ottomans that are highly appreciated for the bright patterns, the fabric used and the use of Ottomans Mango Wood. Designer Wooden Benches http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/designer-wooden-benches.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/designer-wooden-benches.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For extra sitting space in your living spaces, choose from our rich variety of Designer Wooden Benches. Their distinctive designs, attractive finishes and economical prices made them popular amongst global buyers. Designer Sofa Sets http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/designer-sofa-sets.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/designer-sofa-sets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For availing the Designer Sofa Sets that are trendy yet very comfortable, we are the one stop destination. Their hardwood frame is expertly crafted and upholstered by our skilled team. Wooden Centre Tables http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-centre-tables.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-centre-tables.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We endeavor to exceed the expectations of our global clients by presenting them with the beautiful collection of Wooden Centre Tables. They are intricately crafted by our skilled workers using Mango and Sheesham Wood. Wooden Dining Table Sets http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-dining-table-sets.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-dining-table-sets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our huge assortment of Wooden Dining Table Sets snugly fit into any space or décor to offer endless comfort during meals or laidback conversations. They are sturdy and impeccably finished, courtesy their accurate construction from top-notch materials. Wooden Bed without Storage http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-bed-without-storage.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-bed-without-storage.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The range of our Wooden Bed without Storage is skillfully handmade using high-quality wood and its beauty is exemplified by the gorgeous satin finishes. Before dispatch, they are stringently tested for quality. Wooden Bed with Storage http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-bed-with-storage.htm http://www.shakunhandicrafts.in/wooden-bed-with-storage.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our uber-chic collection of Wooden Bed with Storage is the perfect combo of style and practicality. Their super-sized storage and flawless satin finishes have lured the customers around the globe.